Contact Us

For billing or insurance questions, please call or emailĀ our Account Manager, Kari Renshaw, at the contact information privided. For all other inquiries, use the form below.


Questions or Comments?






Patient Billing or Provider Credentialing

Kari Renshaw
kari.renshaw@duvasawko.com

DuvaSawko Inc.
P.O. Box 11827
Daytona Beach, FL 32120-1827
Phone: (888) 311-8760
Fax: (386) 274-7891


Chief Operating Officer

Lori Kerns Tester, MBA
lori.kerns@netep.org

Human Resources Director

Lee M. Sorah, MBA
lee.sorah@netep.org

Office Manager

Lori Webster
lori.webster@netep.org

Corporate Officers

Dr. Mark Woodard, President
mwood0313@aol.com

Dr. Bill Devens, Vice President
wdevens@netep.org

Dr. Dan Smith, Secretary/Treasurer
dan.smith@netep.org

Corporate Office

415 Broad Street, Suite 410
Kingsport, TN 37660
Phone: (423) 239-9737
Fax: (423) 398-5500